MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Jazz Hands Children's Theatre

Scholarship Fund Donations

Glenwood Landing, NY
We award numerous scholarships for each session. Your donations help to make that possible. Thank you!
  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Glen Cove, NY
Jazz Hands Children's Theatre Presents Mary Poppins
Sat, Jun 1 2019 2:00 PM Sun, Jun 2 2019 6:30 PM

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Glen Cove, NY
Jazz Hands Children's Theatre Fall 2018 Production
Sat, Dec 8 2018 2:00 PM Sun, Dec 9 2018 6:30 PM

The Red Cape

The Red Cape

Glenwood Landing, NY
North Shore Village Theatre Performance of "The Red Cape" - A musical adaptation of the classic fairy tale "Little Red Riding Hood"
Fri, Jun 8 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 17 2018 3:00 PM

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Glen Cove, NY
Jazz Hands Theatre Company Presents our Spring Production.
Sat, Jun 2 2018 2:00 PM Sun, Jun 3 2018 6:30 PM

You're A Good Man Charlie Brown

You're A Good Man Charlie Brown

Glenwood Landing, NY
Our Teen Company's performance of "You're A Good Man Charlie Brown"
Sat, Dec 16 2017 2:00 PM Sun, Dec 17 2017 2:30 PM

Annie

Annie

Glenwood Landing, NY
Jazz Hands Children's Theatre production of "Annie".
Sat, Dec 9 2017 2:00 PM Sun, Dec 10 2017 6:30 PM

Jazz Hands Children's Theatre

  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31